+ Ответить в теме
Страница 3 из 3 ПерваяПервая 1 2 3
Показано с 21 по 25 из 25

Тема: Volume Data in Experts

  1. #21
    ClusterDelta.com Team
    Регистрация
    27.10.2011
    Сообщений
    4,181
    Сказал(а) спасибо
    470
    Поблагодарили 2,148 раз(а) в 1,120 сообщениях
    Цитата Сообщение от jesus.gomez.rdm@gmail.com Посмотреть сообщение
    Hello,

    I have downloaded "Volume & Delta template Expert v2.mq4" and compiled it with my current volume indicator <#import "clusterdelta_v5x2.dll">

    It compiled with 0 errors and 35 warnings.

    However, when I start expert, I got following errors:


    2021.07.01 17:44:55.307 DE30,M1: 1 tick events (0 bars, 26639 bar states) processed in 0:00:00.000 (total time 0:00:00.016)
    2021.07.01 17:44:55.307 2021.06.29 01:02:00 Volume & Delta template Expert v2 DE30,M1: not initialized
    2021.07.01 17:44:55.307 2021.06.29 01:02:00 Volume & Delta template Expert v2 DE30,M1: unresolved import function call
    2021.07.01 17:44:55.307 2021.06.29 01:02:00 Cannot find 'InitDLL' in 'clusterdelta_v5x2.dll'
    2021.07.01 17:44:55.307 2021.06.29 00:00:00 Volume & Delta template Expert v2 inputs: GMT=3; Daily_File=1;
    2021.07.01 17:44:55.301 TestGenerator: current spread 120 used
    2021.07.01 17:44:55.300 ClusterDelta_#Volumes_Alert DE30,M1: incorrect start position 0 for ArrayMaximum function
    2021.07.01 17:44:55.300 ClusterDelta_#Volumes_Alert DE30,M1: incorrect start position 0 for ArrayMaximum function
    2021.07.01 17:44:55.265 Custom indicator ClusterDelta_#Volumes_Alert DE30,M1: loaded successfully
    2021.07.01 17:44:55.255 Tester: template 'C:\Users\jgomez\AppData\Roaming\MetaQuotes\Termin al\24FF2268752179BE735F8A8A001BFE6E\templates\test er.tpl' applied


    Can anyone have a look in order to make this expert working with latest version of premium volume indicator?

    Thanx in advance
    Have you checked these calls with DLL ver 4.1 ?

  2. #22
    jesus.gomez.rdm@gmail.com
    Гость
    Hello,

    No, I didn't. I got premium indicator v5.2, no choice for 4.1.
    How can I download it? Is there any solution for latest version of premium indicator?

  3. #23
    jesus.gomez.rdm@gmail.com
    Гость
    Hello,

    No, I didn't. I got premium indicator v5.2, no choice for 4.1.
    How can I download it? Is there any solution for latest version of premium indicator?

  4. #24
    Пользователь
    Регистрация
    01.01.2019
    Сообщений
    2
    Сказал(а) спасибо
    0
    Поблагодарили 1 раз в 1 сообщении
    Greetings, first of all a special thanks and recognition to aorekhov@rambler.ru and Deniss for supplying the files to integrate the volumes to an EA, I have been working with those files to integrate my futures strategy with indexes SP500, DAX, NQ, they are phenomenal, however I had a problem that they did not always start and remain in a loop, especially in low time periods of 1m, 5m, 15m, I found that being in America there are time periods of difference between the date and time of the server and the Local date and time, substantially large, in the code the local time is used both to control the reading periodicity and for the creation of the records in the cluster, this caused me conflicts due to the time difference, what I did was replace all TimeLocal instructions with TimeCurrent, to standardize all control and register values ??and with this the problem I had was solved. If someone has the same problem or something similar you could check this to see if it solves your problem. I am also working on passing the code to MQL5 since I want to test it with Real Futures beyond CFDs and the brokers that work with Real Futures work with MQL5 and not with MQL4, I hope I can convert the code provided by aorekhov @ rambler. ru and place it as a collaboration here.

  5. Пользователь сказал cпасибо: deniss
  6. #25
    Пользователь
    Регистрация
    01.01.2019
    Сообщений
    2
    Сказал(а) спасибо
    0
    Поблагодарили 1 раз в 1 сообщении
    Greetings Again .. Another fix that I had to do, is that for the Online Option, put an adjustment so that GMT will accept the value 0 (Zero) and internally it is replaced by AUTO, since it was desynchronized when using the time adjustment corresponding to the time zone in which I am, in this way using the AUTO value, which is the same that the indicators use as such, the desynchronization does not occur and it works perfectly. I hope this information will serve you, since for me getting this errors in the operation was quite complicated and once solved it works wonderfully.

+ Ответить в теме
Страница 3 из 3 ПерваяПервая 1 2 3

Ваши права

  • Вы не можете создавать новые темы
  • Вы не можете отвечать в темах
  • Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
  • Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
      О портале Сотрудничество Реклама Портал

 

ClusterDelta.com - биржевой аналитический портал по торговле объемами на фьючерсах и акциях. Соглашение об ответственности: программное обеспечение, элементы торговых идей, торговые системы, торговые сигналы и другую информацию с портала http://clusterdelta.com и форума http://forum.clusterdelta.com Вы имеете право использовать только в личных целях, но при этом риски и ответственность за возможные последствия, включая финансовые результаты, распостраняются только на Вас.


Администрация портала напоминает, что торговля на финансовых рынках с возможностью использования плеча или маржинального залога является средой с высокими рисками, которые могут привести к потере капитала. Также в виду технических ограничений на биржевые данные и возможностей по ее интерпретации, достоверность информации представленной на портале, полученной из внешних источников, не гарантируется.


(C) 2009-2012 ClusterDelta.com. Все права защищены.

 

Рейтинг@Mail.ru