+ Ответить в теме
Страница 26 из 26 ПерваяПервая ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Показано с 251 по 259 из 259

Тема: ClusterDelta - english support

  1. #251
    Пользователь
    Регистрация
    07.01.2020
    Сообщений
    2
    Сказал(а) спасибо
    0
    Поблагодарили 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
    Цитата Сообщение от deniss Посмотреть сообщение
    Could you please also check that you connect to main server, not Mirror.

    Hello, I have been using your services for a while, everything has always been fine and I have not had any problems. But today I saw that the volume in mt5 doesnt appear, I have restarted the indicator, the broker and my pc many times. It just appears all blank (I use the ClusterDelta_PremiumVolume_4.1 indicator in mt5). It seems like the information is not coming from your server. What is wrong? I need this to invest :/

    Thanks!

  2. #252
    alexgodoyr.0993@gmail.com
    Гость
    Hello I have problems with the volume on the MT5 it does not appear and I have a subscription until 2021, which is what happens because I cannot see the volume

  3. #253
    alexgodoyr.0993@gmail.com
    Гость
    Can you solve the volume problem on the MT5? ClusterDelta_PremiumVolume_4.1 flag doesn't work for me in mt5

  4. #254
    Пользователь
    Регистрация
    07.01.2020
    Сообщений
    2
    Сказал(а) спасибо
    0
    Поблагодарили 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
    Цитата Сообщение от alexgodoyr.0993@gmail.com Посмотреть сообщение
    Can you solve the volume problem on the MT5? ClusterDelta_PremiumVolume_4.1 flag doesn't work for me in mt5
    Hello, I am a client too, read my message if you want, it's before yours. I have the same problem, if you fix it, please, tell me, I really need this to work. Thanks!

  5. #255
    alexgodoyr.0993@gmail.com
    Гость
    I think several clients have the same problem

  6. #256
    ClusterDelta.com Team
    Регистрация
    27.10.2011
    Сообщений
    3,991
    Сказал(а) спасибо
    454
    Поблагодарили 2,124 раз(а) в 1,097 сообщениях
    Цитата Сообщение от Cefelino Посмотреть сообщение
    Hello, I am a client too, read my message if you want, it's before yours. I have the same problem, if you fix it, please, tell me, I really need this to work. Thanks!
    Цитата Сообщение от alexgodoyr.0993@gmail.com Посмотреть сообщение
    I think several clients have the same problem
    Ok, I got few messages that Volume indicator for MT5 is not working and I am going to fix it up. So, what is not working ?

    I check with my Metatrader 5 , build 2650 and everything is working fine. So I kindly ask you to make one thing. Make screenshot with the problem so maybe I can at least understand where to dig. Also if it possible I will ask to check the problem with TeamViewer (only!) on your computer.

    You can send teamviewer data to denis@clusterdelta.com , please do not post it here.

    Screenshot should be with opened Experts tab like this:
    2020-10-27_7-40-29.png

  7. #257
    szaidi55@hotmail.com
    Гость
    Hello,
    Footprint charts seem to be not updating automatically since the last 30 mins. Can you guys check this out?

  8. #258
    ClusterDelta.com Team
    Регистрация
    12.11.2011
    Сообщений
    3,951
    Сказал(а) спасибо
    626
    Поблагодарили 1,766 раз(а) в 1,239 сообщениях
    Цитата Сообщение от szaidi55@hotmail.com Посмотреть сообщение
    Hello,
    Footprint charts seem to be not updating automatically since the last 30 mins. Can you guys check this out?
    what instrument or currency pair?

    I look now and see that everything is working fine
    Александр

    что бы посмотреть картинку в полном размере - правой кнопкой мыши\ открыть изображение в новой вкладке
    установка индикаторов видео https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCax...KqtnrtnrHnOccg

    Твиттер

    сначала публикую в Telegram

  9. #259
    ClusterDelta.com Team
    Регистрация
    27.10.2011
    Сообщений
    3,991
    Сказал(а) спасибо
    454
    Поблагодарили 2,124 раз(а) в 1,097 сообщениях
    Цитата Сообщение от prokoppolo Посмотреть сообщение
    what instrument or currency pair?
    I look now and see that everything is working fine
    I restarted some scripts so probably it was not online mode some hours ago.

+ Ответить в теме
Страница 26 из 26 ПерваяПервая ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

Ваши права

  • Вы не можете создавать новые темы
  • Вы не можете отвечать в темах
  • Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
  • Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
      О портале Сотрудничество Реклама Портал

 

ClusterDelta.com - биржевой аналитический портал по торговле объемами на фьючерсах и акциях. Соглашение об ответственности: программное обеспечение, элементы торговых идей, торговые системы, торговые сигналы и другую информацию с портала http://clusterdelta.com и форума http://forum.clusterdelta.com Вы имеете право использовать только в личных целях, но при этом риски и ответственность за возможные последствия, включая финансовые результаты, распостраняются только на Вас.


Администрация портала напоминает, что торговля на финансовых рынках с возможностью использования плеча или маржинального залога является средой с высокими рисками, которые могут привести к потере капитала. Также в виду технических ограничений на биржевые данные и возможностей по ее интерпретации, достоверность информации представленной на портале, полученной из внешних источников, не гарантируется.


(C) 2009-2012 ClusterDelta.com. Все права защищены.

 

Рейтинг@Mail.ru